The Diary of Anne Frank

Directed by:
Joy Pace

Produced by:
Larenzo Carrier
Diane McCarthy

Stage Manager:
Diane McCarthy

Anne Frank - Mya Jemison
Peter - Abram Conner
Margot Frank - Alyssa Cargill
Otto Frank - Dan Sadler
Mrs. Frank - Heather Ogea
Mr. Dussel - Joey Boyette
Miep - Rebekah Unsworth
Mrs. Van Daan - Kelly Nicole Rowland
Mr. Van Daan - Matt Dye
Mr. Kraler - Robert N. Goodson

Show sponsor:
Arabie Law Firm

Season sponsors:
L'auberge Casino Resort
The Lake Charles American Press
Magnolia LNG

ACTS collected donations during the show run for The Diary of Anne Frank for Hobo Hotel for Cats & Kittens, as a thank you for the loan of a cat put up for adoption after the show. 
You can learn more about Hobo Hotel here.